“Beleks-Logistic” Belarus

Address:
246027, The Republic of Belarus, Gomel, st. Borisenko, 3

office@beleks.com

Tel./Fax: +375 (232) 55-55-55

Beleks Bialystok PL Sp.z o.o.

Address:
15-665, Poland, Białystok, ul.Lniana 18/24

biuro@beleks.pl

Tel./Fax: + 48 697 510 635
Fax: + 48 85 811 11 62

LTD “Beleks i K Tashkent”

100077, The Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Mirzo Ulugbek Street, 32

beleks_tash@bk.ru

Tel./Fax: +998 (71) 267 52 62

TOO “Beleks Uralsk KZ”

090000, The Republic of Kazakhstan Uralsk Avenue Abul Khair Khan 8/1

belekskz@mail.ru

Tel./Fax.: +7 (7112) 21-07-09

Board of directors

Kovalenko Vasily

Founding Director

Phone: +375232461909

Kovalenko Aleksandr

Director of the transport department

Phone: +375232461909

Kovalenko Sergei

Director of the financial department

Phone: +375232461909

Technical department

Sokolov Dmitry

Head of transport

Phone: +375232461909

Chernookiy Alexander

Chernookiy Alexander

Engineer

Phone: +375232461909

Hizhenok Vyacheslav

Traffic coordinator

Phone: +375232461909

Legal Department

Tozik Yuri

Lawyer

Phone: +375232461909

Skype: toz007

Our team

 

kovalenko_a.-_direktor_odo_beleks_logistik

Alexander Kovalenko

Director ALC “Beleks-Logistic”

Тел.: +375232461909

E-mail: a.kovalenko@beleks.com

Skype: belex-aleksandr

no-avatar

Irina Bonchak

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232464135

E-mail: i.bonchak@beleks.com

Skype: irinabelex

bykovskaya_t.-_ekspeditor

Tatyana Bykovskaya

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461453

E-mail: tatiana@beleks.com

Skype: tatiana_beleks

no-avatar

Sveltana Tihonenko

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461909

E-mail: svetlana@beleks.com

Skype: sveta-belex

tihonenko_t.-_ekspeditor

Tatiana Tihonenko

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232460286

E-mail: tihonenko.t@beleks.com

Skype: tihonia96

zasimovich_a.-_ekspeditor

Alla Zasimovich

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461909

E-mail: alla@beleks.com

Skype: alla-beleks

zasimovich_p._-_nachaljnik_log.otdela

Pavel Zasimovich

The head of the logistics department of ALC “Beleks-Logistic”

Тел.: +375232464135

E-mail: pavel@beleks.com

Skype: pavel-belex

kirjyanova_a.-_ekspeditor

Alla Kiryanova

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461909

E-mail: alla.kiryanova@beleks.com

Skype: lalla259

gnёtova_yu.-_ekspeditor

Yuliya Gnetova

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461453

E-mail: gnetovau@beleks.com

Skype: ulabelex

gavrilin_p.-_ekspeditor

Pavel Gavrilin

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232460286

E-mail: p.gavrilin@beleks.com

Skype: belex_pavelg

kachura_t.-_ekspeditor

Tatiana Kachura

Forwarder Road Transport

Тел.: +375232461909

E-mail: tkachura@beleks.com

Skype: tanya-belex

 

Feedback